UO Team

     
    Gaelle

    Gaelle Duperrier
    Section Leader and Supervisor
    Greybook Secretariat
    gaelle.duperrier@cern.ch
    Tel. 75878 – Mobile: 168314

    Michael

    Michael Hauschild
    Head of Users’ Support
    michael.hauschild@cern.ch
    Tel. 73564 – Mobile: 160143

     
    Carla

    Carla Bosset
    Welcome and Registration
    carla.bosset@cern.ch
    Tel. 65077

    Karine

    Karine Boutemy
    Welcome and Registration
    karine.boutemy@cern.ch
    Tel. 65077

    Marilyse

    Marilyse Briffouilliere
    Deputy Supervisor
    Welcome and Registration
    Greybook Secretariat
    marilyse.briffouilliere@cern.ch
    Tel. 65596

    Sonia

    Sonia Casenove
    Welcome and Registration
    Greybook Secretariat
    Webmaster
    sonia.casenove@cern.ch
    Tel. 78748

    Leslie

    Leslie Falcon
    Welcome and Registration
    leslie.falcon@cern.ch
    Tel. 64625

    Linda

    Linda Mallem
    Welcome and Registration
    linda.mallem@cern.ch
    Tel. 65960

    Updated on
    02-09-2021